Cllr Peter Evans

Cllr Peter Evans

West Ward

Committees: Planning & Transportation Committee

evans@southboroughcouncil.co.uk
Cllr Alan Bullion

Cllr Alan Bullion

West Ward

Alan Bullion has lived in the area since 1987.  He…

bullion@southboroughcouncil.co.uk
Cllr Mandy Wharton

Cllr Mandy Wharton

West Ward

Mandy has lived and worked in Southborough since 2001. She…

wharton@southboroughcouncil.co.uk
Male silhouette

Cllr Graham Munn

West Ward

Graham was born and brought up on the Sussex coast,…

munn@southboroughcouncil.co.uk
Cllr Martin Clay

Cllr Martin Clay

West Ward

Committees: Finance & General Purposes Committee

clay@southboroughcouncil.co.uk
Cllr Nick Blackwell

Cllr Nicholas Blackwell

West Ward

Nick became a Town Councillor in 2011.  He lives in…

blackwell@southboroughcouncil.co.uk