Cllr Dianne Hill

Cllr Dianne Hill

Chair & Mayor, East & High Brooms Ward

Dianne has lived in Tunbridge Wells since 1983 and in…

hill@southboroughcouncil.co.uk
Cllr Dariel Francis

Cllr Dariel Francis

Deputy Mayor, East & High Brooms Ward

Dariel Francis moved to Kent 35 years ago and has…

francis@southboroughcouncil.co.uk
Cllr Alain Lewis

Cllr Alain Lewis

East & High Brooms Ward

Tunbridge Wells Borough Councillor - Southborough & High Brooms Committees:…

lewis@southboroughcouncil.co.uk
Cllr Alex Lewis-Grey

Cllr Alex Lewis-Grey

East & High Brooms Ward

Committees: Finance & General Purposes Committee

lewisgrey@southboroughcouncil.co.uk
Cllr Yvonne Lane

Cllr Yvonne Lane

East & High Brooms Ward

Committees: Open Spaces & Environment Committee, Planning & Transportation Committee

lane@southboroughcouncil.co.uk
Cllr Bob Backhouse

Cllr Bob Backhouse

East & High Brooms Ward

Tunbridge Wells Borough Councillor - Sherwood Committees: Finance & General…

backhouse@southboroughcouncil.co.uk
Cllr Trevor Poile

Cllr Trevor Poile

North Ward

Trevor first moved to Southborough in 1970. Educated in the…

poile@southboroughcouncil.co.uk
Cllr Jackie Prance

Cllr Jackie Prance

North Ward

Jackie moved to Southborough in 1976 and has two daughters…

prance@southboroughcouncil.co.uk
Cllr Ian Kinghorn

Cllr Ian Kinghorn

North Ward

Committees: Open Spaces & Environment Committee, Planning & Transportation Committee

kinghorn@southboroughcouncil.co.uk
Cllr Mrs Olwyn Kinghorn

Cllr Mrs Olwyn Kinghorn

North Ward

Olwyn has been a Southborough Town Councillor since May 2019,…

okinghorn@southboroughcouncil.co.uk
Cllr Philip Harris

Cllr Philip Harris

North Ward

Phil moved to Southborough in October 1982 and retired in…

harris@southboroughcouncil.co.uk
Cllr David Elliott

Cllr David Elliott

North Ward

David moved to Southborough from Maidstone in 1983.  He worked…

elliott@southboroughcouncil.co.uk